2021 SHAPE Delaware Virtual Convention- Recording and Handouts


8:00-8:30 Opening Remarks/Awards 

President’s Welcome Karine Scott, W.B. Simpson Elem. School Delaware Department of Education Sabra Collins, Education Associate Awards Michael Alverio, Academia Antonia Alonso 

SHAPE DELAWARE Teachers of the Year 

Elementary School Physical Education Matt Farina, Hanby Elementary School Middle School Physical Education Marcy McKee, Milford Central Academy High School Physical Education Emilio Perry, Woodbridge High School Health Education Bonnie Lane, Delcastle Technical High School

Scroll to Top