Executive Board

President:
Dr. Robert Martin
Delaware State University
dahperdpres@dahperd.org
610-883-7293

Past-President:
Vacant

President-Elect:
Vacant

Executive Director:
Angela Shorter
Delaware State University
dahperdexecutivedirector@dahperd.org
302-857-6615

VP Physical Education:
Mary Beth French
Henry M. Brader Elementary School
Christina School District
FRENCHM@christina.k12.de.us

VP Health:
Kathie Collins
Sussex Central High School
Kathie.collins@IRSD.k12.de.us

VP Dance:
Jessica Hudson
Sussex Central High School
Sussex County School District
Jessica.l.hudson@IRSD.k12.de.us

VP Recreation:
Matt Farina
Mount Pleasant Elementary School
Brandywine School District
peter.farina@bsd.k12.de.us

VP Sport:
Mark Robinson
St. Georges Technical High School
New Castle County Vocational School District
mark.robinson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Secretary:
Lauren Shanklin
Clayton Elementary School
Smyrna School District
pete5299@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Angela Shorter
Delaware State University
ashorter@desu.edu

Parliamentarian:
Vacant

Council for Conventions:
Angela Shorter
Delaware State University
ashorter@desu.edu

Council for Services:
Karen Edwards
University of Delaware
kedwards@udel.edu